Wersja polska
Print this page

The mission of KANA is education aiming at versatile professional, intellectual and spiritual development of young generation.

Kana





CASE STUDY



The Catholic Youth Education Centre KANA

Board of Managers

Waldemar Kuwaczka

Director
waldemar.kuwaczka@kana.gliwice.pl

Witold Zawadzki

Administrative Director, Information Technology teacher
witold.zawadzki@kana.gliwice.pl

Office

Katarzyna Janiga

katarzyna.janiga@kana.gliwice.pl

Teachers

Joachim Bednorz

Information Technology teacher, co-ordinator of didactic programmes
joachim.bednorz@kana.gliwice.pl

Ewa Klejnot-Schreiber

English language teacher
ewa.schreiber@kana.gliwice.pl

Anna Bajon

Information Technology teacher
anna.bajon@kana.gliwice.pl

Robert Młynarz

Information Technology teacher
robert.mlynarz@kana.gliwice.pl

Andrzej Nowak

Information Technology teacher
andrzej.nowak@kana.gliwice.pl

Aleksandra Werner

Information Technology teacher
aleksandra.werner@kana.gliwice.pl

Katarzyna Harężlak

Information Technology teacher
katarzyna.harezlak@kana.gliwice.pl

Roswita Krywalska

German language teacher
roswita.krywalska@kana.gliwice.pl

Jolanta Trojanowska

Information Technology teacher
jolanta.trojanowska@kana.gliwice.pl

Irena Szlezinger

German language teacher
irena.szlezinger@kana.gliwice.pl

Project coordinators

Ewa Hajduk

ewa.hajduk@kana.gliwice.pl

©2011 KANA Gliwice    Telephone: (+4832) 230-89-41    Fax: (+4832) 494-45-42 Contact